Advisory Board

Dominique M. Galli
Dominique M. Galli, M.S., Ph.D.
Executive Director, IUPUI Center for Research and Learning
Teresa A. Bennett
Teresa A. Bennett, M.P.A.
Director, IUPUI Solution Center
Wayne J. Hilson Jr.
Wayne J. Hilson Jr. M.S. Ed.
Director of Multicultural Academic Relations
Andrew D. Gavrin
Andrew D. Gavrin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair,
Department of Physics, Purdue School of Science at IUPUI
Director, Bridges to the Baccalaureate in Central Indiana
Jeff Wilson
Jeffrey Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research in the School of Liberal Arts at IUPUI
Professor in Department of Geography
Brandi L. Gilbert
Brandi L. Gilbert, M.P.H.
Director, Life-Health Sciences Internships Program, IU School of Medicine
Steven Higbee
Steven Higbee, Ph.D.
Visiting Lecturer of Biomedical Engineering
Silvia Bigatti
Silvia Bigatti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences at IUPUI

Clayton Nicholas
Clayton Nicholas
Visiting Industry Research Development Specialist
Office of Vice Chancellor of Research
Randall J. Roper
Randall J. Roper, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biology, Purdue School of Science at IUPUI
Adjunct Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Purdue School of Engineering and Technology at IUPUI
Keith E. Naugle
Keith E. Naugle, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Physical Education and Tourism Management
Dr. Kristina Horn Sheeler
Executive Associate Dean, Professor of Communication Studies Honors College